91.

I need a cat. I want a cat. I love cats. I’m really just a crazy cat lady that has no cats. I’m like that one lady that went on a big rant on YouTube or whatever, about how she loves cats, and all the cats in the world were her best friend. I hear you lady, and I feel the same way. Cats are the shit, and I love them!

One thought on “91.

  1. Cats are the best, and great with reducing stress. Pigeon would lay on my chest and wrap her arms around me, high up near my neck. I miss her. Edgar isn’t as good at reading my emotions.

    Like

Leave a Reply

