75.

Other than the tire situation, which is now taken care of, things are going surprisingly well. I’m feeling more social, (to a point), I’ve been talking quite a bit with my sister-in-law, and her and her husband have been very helpful with the move and other things.

We’re almost all in now, only 6 more days until we can fully move in! It’s such a relief to be out of this place, and even hearing my neighbour isn’t bothering me quite as much as it was, since I know there’s an end date in sight. Tomorrow my husband works, and I have nothing to do but catch up on some shows and read a book. Right now, everything’s coming up Milhouse!

Leave a Reply

