61.

Words can’t even express how excited I am for Christmas! It’s my favourite time of the year, and favourite holiday. This year we’re going out-of-town and staying in a hotel all by ourselves. No family, or other people to deal with. We’ve made reservations at a fancy restaurant with a great buffet for Christmas dinner, and are planning to do Boxing Day shopping instead of gifts.

I usually put my Christmas decorations up after November 11th, but the last couple of years I’ve been putting them up at the beginning of November, just because I can’t wait. This year will probably be no exception! By the time this post goes live, I’ll probably have everything up. I just love Christmas!

Leave a Reply

