53.

The last two weeks have actually been really good. I’ve gotten back on a better sleep schedule, my restless leg syndrome has gone away, even my depression and anxiety have been nearly non-existent. Then for no reason at all, days after having company, and a doctor’s appointment, I get anxiety for no reason.

I did nothing today. Literally nothing. I vacuumed my basement and binged the last half of season 12 of Grey’s Anatomy. Maybe it’s because I’ve been doing so well the last couple of weeks that it seems terrible. Maybe I’ve forgotten how bad it really gets? I know it’s not bad enough that I need to take meds for it, so that’s something. Usually this happens when I don’t sleep, or don’t sleep long enough. I slept in this morning and slept great last night. I hate not knowing where the anxiety is coming from.

Leave a Reply

