50.

Time for another round of Tales From My Childhood.

When I was 11 or 12, I was already well endowed. I was at least a hefty b-cup by then, well on my way to a c-cup. One afternoon my best friend, and now sister-in-law, went swimming at the local rec-center. I decided it was then that I should try out the new-to-me strapless bikini I had got from a family friend.

We were sitting on a tube, when all of a sudden, my top decided to pop off! Thankfully, because I was on a tube, I was able to go in the middle of it and save some embarrassment. I quickly got the top back on and went to the locker room to get my shirt, just in case it happened again, which thankfully, it didn’t.

That ended my venture into strapless bikinis, and bikinis in general.

Leave a Reply

