45.

More company again this summer. This time it’s brother-in-law again with his three kids, but he also brought his new girlfriend and her two kids. Yesterday was a bad day for me, knowing I had to interact with them, but I popped a Klonopin and went to visit. Thankfully the kids were fine with me spending the whole time with them, and I didn’t really have to visit.

Today I’m better. I went for a visit in the morning and even went as far as to invite myself over for dinner! For me that’s a huge step. I probably won’t be seeing anyone tomorrow and that’s just fine, since I need some space, and the two days after will be probably full of people.

I’m pretty sure that’s the rest of it now until Christmas.

Leave a Reply

