20.

 

Sometimes I forget how old I am. And by sometimes I mean all the time. Thankfully I think I’m older than I am so when I realize how old I really am, I’m happy. Until the other day when I realized I’m almost 40!

I’ll admit I had a mild panic attack. I had a small crisis when I turned 30 and I feel like 40 will be no different.

This year I’ll be 37, and I have to say I look pretty good for my age. Because I’m fat, and take good care of my skin, I have next to no wrinkles. I also don’t have grey hair yet, even though I can’t wait to have some, finally. 

I’m definitely not looking forward to aging, it’s kind of scary if you think about it. Not because of dying, but really, I don’t want to look old.

Leave a Reply

