2.

Things I can’t do because of my anxiety:

 

  • Go to movies
  • Be in crowds
  • Go out with other people in a different vehicle than our own
  • Drive
  • Sometimes leave the house
  • Not think about when I’m going to eat next in case my blood sugar crashes
  • Watch some action movies
  • Be around people for an extended period of time
  • Have my niece and nephew over for sleepovers
  • Have anyone over for a visit
  • Have anyone in my home
  • Have company from out of town
  • Talk on the phone
  • Sometimes texting
  • Talk to my mother
  • Stay at other people’s houses
  • Holiday with other people
  • Have a job
  • Have responsibilities other than household duties
  • Manage the household money
  • Be stuck in traffic
  • Go anywhere without meds
  • Sleep
  • Be spontaneous

Things I can do because of my anxiety:

  • Spend a lot of time alone and be content
Leave a Reply

